Team
Investment and Operating Professionals
Adam Suttin
Adam Suttin
Managing Partner

asuttin@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

David Fiorentino
David Fiorentino
Partner

dfiorentino@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jeff Teschke
Jeff Teschke
Partner

jteschke@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

William Watts
William Watts
Partner

bwatts@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Philip Damiano
Philip Damiano
Operating Partner

pdamiano@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Dr. Mitchell Eisenberg
Dr. Mitchell Eisenberg
Operating Partner

meisenberg@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Joseph Fortunato
Joseph Fortunato
Operating Partner

jfortunato@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Dr. Lewis Gold
Dr. Lewis Gold
Operating Partner

lgold@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Kyle Casella
Kyle Casella
Principal

kcasella@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jeff Miller
Jeff Miller
Principal

jmiller@phgrowth.com
617.753.1103
LinkedIn
vcard

Amber Falkner
Amber Falkner
Senior Associate

afalkner@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Aidan Balboni
Aidan Balboni
Associate

abalboni@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jake McLaughlin
Jake McLaughlin
Associate

jmclaughlin@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Jodie Urquhart
Jodie Urquhart
Chief Financial Officer

jurquhart@phgrowth.com
617.753.1100
LinkedIn
vcard

Portfolio Company Management
Ken Murphy
Ken Murphy
CEO

Comoto Holdings

Vincent Mariani
Vincent Mariani
CEO

EbLens

Jamie Weeks
Jamie Weeks
CEO

Honors Holdings

Neil  Johnson
Neil Johnson
CEO

KeyImpact Sales and Systems

Michael Black
Michael Black
CEO

Outward Hound

Dave Schoengart
Dave Schoengart
CEO

Shoe Sensation

Gregory Bock
Gregory Bock
CEO

Siromed

Scott Ciccarelli
Scott Ciccarelli
CEO

Urology Management Associates

Brad Bonham
Brad Bonham
CEO

Walker Edison

Brian Hibbard
Brian Hibbard
CEO

Fitness Ventures